North Bank
Meet Our Staff Online Banking Personal Banking Commercial Banking Loan Options Deposit Rates Location Hours River North NewsStreeterville NewsHelpful Links


Equal Housing Lender - Member FDIC
Home Contact Us Privacy Policy

Board of Directors

Floyd H. Abramson
Mayo C. Walcott
Charles A. Bonniwell
Roger D. Isaacs
Gerald F. Hartley
Gary Lindon


Mayo C. Walcott

Charles A. Bonniwell
Executive Vice President & Cashier

Joan M. Allen
Vice President Loan Department
Mortgage Loan Originator ID 805873

Cheryl L. Bokelmann
Vice President

Paul Casner
Vice President Commercial Lending
Mortgage Loan Originator ID 789626

Steven E. Craig
A.V.P Loan Deparment
CRA/Compliance Officer
Mortgage Loan Originator ID 554823

Jesse Gonzalez
A.V.P & Branch Manager

James J. Confiliano
Chief Financial Officer

Carmen Perez

Charlie Soria
Vice President

Back to Top      Back to Home EQUAL HOUSING LENDER Equal Housing Lender    Member FDIC
Customer Login
New User Registration

Checking Accounts
   Senior Citizen

Savings Accounts
   Personal Premium Money Market
   Money Market
   Certificate of Deposit
   Individual Retirement

Credit Cards
ATM/Debit Cards
Other Services

Checking Accounts
   Small Business

Savings and Investments
   Money Market
   Business Premium Money Market
   Certificate of Deposit

Merchant Credit Card Processing
Other Services

Personal Loans
   Mortgage Options
   Automobile New/Used
   Home Equity/Line of Credit

Business Loans
   Bridge Loans
   Commercial Loans
   Professional Credit-(Doctors/Dentist)
   Small Business
   Business Solutions

   Savings Bonds
   North Bank Visa