North Bank
Meet Our Staff Online Banking Personal Banking Commercial Banking Loan Options Deposit Rates Location Hours River North NewsStreeterville NewsHelpful Links

Deluxe



Equal Housing Lender - Member FDIC
Home Contact Us Privacy Policy

Board of Directors

Floyd H. Abramson
Mayo C. Walcott
Charles A. Bonniwell
Roger D. Isaacs
Gerald F. Hartley
Gary Lindon

Officers

Mayo C. Walcott
President
MCW@nbchgo.com

Charles A. Bonniwell
Executive Vice President & Cashier
Cbonniwell@nbchgo.com

Joan M. Allen
Vice President Loan Department
Mortgage Loan Originator ID 805873
Jallen@nbchgo.com

Cheryl L. Bokelmann
Vice President
Clbnbank@nbchgo.com

Paul Casner
Vice President Commercial Lending
Mortgage Loan Originator ID 789626
Pcasner@nbchgo.com

Steven E. Craig
A.V.P Loan Deparment
CRA/Compliance Officer
Mortgage Loan Originator ID 554823
Scraig@nbchgo.com

Jesse Gonzalez
A.V.P & Branch Manager
Jesseg@nbchgo.com

James J. Confiliano
Chief Financial Officer
Jconfiliano@nbchgo.com

Carmen Perez
Controller
Controller@nbchgo.com

Charlie Soria
Vice President
Charlie@nbchgo.com

Back to Top      Back to Home EQUAL HOUSING LENDER Equal Housing Lender    Member FDIC
Customer Login
New User Registration

Checking Accounts
   Senior Citizen
   Personal
   Interest

Savings Accounts
   Personal
   Minor
   Personal Premium Money Market
   Money Market
   Certificate of Deposit
   Individual Retirement

Credit Cards
ATM/Debit Cards
Other Services

Checking Accounts
   Small Business
   Business

Savings and Investments
   Business
   Money Market
   Business Premium Money Market
   Certificate of Deposit

Merchant Credit Card Processing
Other Services

Personal Loans
   Mortgage Options
   Automobile New/Used
   Home Equity/Line of Credit
   Construction

Business Loans
   Bridge Loans
   Commercial Loans
   Professional Credit-(Doctors/Dentist)
   Small Business
   Business Solutions

   FDIC
   Savings Bonds
   North Bank Visa